I’ve loved you from afar.

Hello blog world. I’ve been watching you. Everyday I read about some of your inhabitants, and I have to say, I really like what you’ve done here. You have some hilarious, inspiring, geeky, creative, (& all awesomely talented) people in your mix.

So I’ve decided to set up shop on the edge of town and hope that some of the greatness rubs off on me. Please feel free to stop by now and again. I’m not completely sure what I’ll have to offer – there is quite a bit of nonsense rattling around upstairs. But I promise I’ll try not to make a mess of the place.

Here’s to the start of something beautiful, slightly insane, or at the very least, mildly entertaining.

Welcome to my blog.

Leave a Reply

